skip to main content
Mission Statement

Our mission is to inspire all students to be confident, passionate learners with the courage and skills to lead their lives with integrity, while contributing to our global community with creativity and compassion.

2022-2023 Board of Education Meeting Dates

 

  • Thursday, July 7: Reorganization and regular meeting
  • Thursday, August 11: Regular meeting
  • Thursday, September 8: Regular meeting
  • Thursday, October 13: Regular meeting
  • Thursday, November 10: Regular meeting
  • Thursday, December 8: Regular meeting
  • Thursday, January 12: Regular meeting
  • Thursday, February 9: Regular meeting
  • Thursday, March 16: Regular meeting
  • Tuesday, April 4: Regular meeting and budget adoption
  • Monday, May 8: Regular meeting and budget hearing
  • Thursday, June 8: Regular meeting